Mary Lou Franzoni

Executive Director and General Manager

Theo Jackson

Director of Operations

Kerry Guzman

Human Resources & Payroll

Laura Atkinson

Mobility Manager

Carolyn Rollins

Transportation Supervisor

Gail McTeer


Yazmin Winston-Black

Director of Safety & Training

Henry Criss

Director of Finance & Administration

Karen Morales


Mark Stanley

Director of Maintenance

Brian Sullivan

Director of Marketing & Communications

Cindy Steel

Staff Accountant

Katie Kiehl

Accounting Clerk

Cavada Russell

Office Administrator

Maggie Young

Maintenance Administrator