Board of Directors

Susan Zellman


Beaufort County

Barbara Childs


Beaufort County

Louise Pinkney

Allendale County

Darrell Russell

Hampton County

Chris Bickley

Colleton County

Rick Hamilton

Beaufort County

Stephanie Rossi

Ex-Officio Member

Lowcountry COG

Charles Mitchell

Jasper County

© 2021 Lowcountry Regional Transportation Authority. Site developed and managed by Lost Art Communications LLC.